Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Loretta Johnson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Loretta Johnson

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (40 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Indeara

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with my State Farm agent Tavon & Loretta. They were professional, knowledgeable and explained benefits of having coverage that worked best for me at an affordable rate. I feel better now knowing that I have insurance coverage & protection (for several policies under one umbrella). Well done 👍🏽. Thanks 🙏🏽"

Jeaneen Wedington

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Many thanks go out to Loretta Johnson and staff for producing professional friendly and a heartfelt experience i hope to do business with them for many years to come.."

Rabbiyah Muhammad

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been extremely unhappy with Liberty Mutual for years. They constantly and constantly raise my premium every opportunity they get. Customer Service is non-existent they’re impersonal and misleading, they don’t care about adjusting or suggesting coverages that fit the individuals situation. Anyway, meeting Loretta has been a breath of fresh air, I thought I’d be stuck at Liberty Mutual and/or it’s contemporaries indefinitely. I have gotten quotes from other top insurance companies and been a customer; they were also not tailored to my needs, as a relatively new homeowner etc Not one took into consideration that I would be bundling at all really. Loretta asked me questions that other insurance companies didn’t bother to. She also walked my through a side by side comparison of my old policy which was shocking! It was criminal the way they set it up my coverages were ridiculous. No one took into consideration anything about me at all. I’m not a new driver or a young driver I am a good driver and a homeowner I knew my rates shouldn’t have been so high, that my deductibles for both home and auto shouldn’t have been so high and continuing to rise. Loretta asked me questions about my circumstances and my life and my driving record and tailor made a quote that she stood by and followed through on as much as possible. She stayed on the phone with me and In contact with me through email and held my hand through the entire process. She even directed me my break up call to Liberty Mutual! Boy did that feel good by the way! She made this process easy with her demeanor I felt like she was patient and kind to me. Although I’m sure she treats everyone with as much professionalism, kindness and respect, but I felt special. Thank you Loretta and State Farm, I love it here!"

Sandra Maliszewski

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have kept touch with us till we got our new place, and handled setting up the new policy so fast and efficiently. Very nice people to work with!😁"

Michelle Rodriguez

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"After a little bit of misunderstanding with the claims process, on my part, Loretta took the time to reach out to me personally along with the claims adjuster on the phone and address any of my concerns and questions. I appreciate her professionalism and communication with me. She went above and beyond in order to make sure that I was happy."

Victoria Myers

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Loretta Johnson is a very prompt and kind agent. She gave me an awesome quote for renters insurance and made the process so easy and quick as this was my first time getting renters insurance. Would definitely recommend her and State Farm to anyone!"

MSVTT

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Loretta Johnson's state farm office is very professional and helpful. She has great employees and the receptionist Grace was a huge help. Very great service!!"

Merna Richardson

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ms Loretta Johnson goes the whole 9 miles with excellence. State Farm should be proud to have Employees like her. She makes a difference"

Rachel King

January 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure speaking to Loretta Johnson who walked me through every part of the insurance quote and offered compassions that helped me make an informed decision. Thank you for your professionalism, responsiveness, and offering me a product with such great value. I wish I would have come to you before now."

Kendra Bell

October 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"When I went to go get a new car, I was put in contact with C’Asia Seeney and any issues or concerns I’ve gotten quick responses and the issue resolved quickly. Always pleasant and professional."

Jade Ratliff

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Service was very friendly, professional, and efficient. I personally spoke with C'Asia, and she was very pleasant and wonderful to do business with. C'Asia followed up with a nice email wishing me luck on my move into my new home. I Will do business with them again anytime! :)"

Danyelle Aquino

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"C'Asia gave me the best experience that I've ever had with an insurance agent & company. She's professional, knowledgeable & will try her hardest to get you the best policy for your needs."

Amprise Eaton

July 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been looking for a good car insurance company. I came across C'Asia from Statefarm. She is truly a breath of fresh air! She found everything that could apply for my discount. It was a pleasure to be on the phone with her,we discussed business and personal life😊, she definitely stands by their mission. If anybody is looking for a WONDERFUL AGENT WHO WILL WORK FOR YOU!! SHE IS THE ONE! IM TELLING EVERYONE I KNOW!"

Takia Dunston

April 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Loretta Johnson and her team is absolutely the best insurance agency. They are always professional, courteous and knowledgeable!"

Kriska McCoy

March 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love working with her!!!! Always pleasant and extremely responsive!!!!! Her office is always very helpful & friendly too!!!!"

ourBlissful Home

November 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Had a wonderful experience with both C’Asia and Loretta, very personable !"

Bernard Jackson

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"I wanna give thanks to C’Asia an Loretta they are both wonderful helpful... I will recommend anybody to C’Asia excellent communication helpful patient she is the best"

antonio ricks

November 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"C'Asia is so great omg anything, anytime, anywhere she always pick up the phone💪💯🦹‍♂️🤩"

Ethan Snader

October 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"I was in need of renter's insurance and C'asia was very professional while assisting me. She sent over the declarations page to my email right away, so I could forward it to my new apartment complex. Come to find out my girlfriend's name needed to be listed as well. I called back the next day and got the agent Loretta. She was very pleasant to speak with and made the adjustment, and again sent the declaration page over right away. Was very satisfied with my experience and how knowledgeable they both were in assisting me with my move."

tyeacha counts

March 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"great service everything went very well very nice and got the job done ."

MiClaudia Vergara

December 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"Claudia d Vergara"

Candice Frisby

December 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"So far I have had a great experience working with C'Asia Seeney. She is very personable and will go the extra mile to make sure that you receive what you are looking for and need, while giving superb customer service which is hard to come by these days. If you are looking for insurance please hit her up she is one of the best."

Nefertiti Lane

November 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very friendly people. Always relatively easy to speak to someone with questions. C'Asia is so helpful & knowledgeable."

Brandon Smith

November 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"Ms. Seeney really helped me set my life up to be a lot more simple... I really appreciate her help and the agency for backing her and supporting her helping others"